Temporary Road

You can listen and download (160 kbps) the
whole CD for free (just click on the tracks)

..1. Looking Forward .
..2. Baby Blues .
..3. The Gypsy Life .
..4. Vinnie Charles Is Free .
..5. Gravyland .
..6. Temporary Road .
..7. All That Hammering .
..8. I Don't Feel Like A Train .
..9. When She Kisses Me .
10. Grand Larceny .
11. If I Could Forget To Breathe .
12. Can You Understand My Joy? .
13. Brown Shirts


Darol Anger: Baritone Violin, Violin
Dawn Atkinson: Vocals (Background)
Tom Corwin: Vocals (Background)
Cliff Eberhardt: Vocals (Background)
Denny Fongheiser: Drums
Steve Gaboury: Synthesizer
William Galison: Harmonica
Rich Girard: Bass
John Gorka: Guitar, Guitar , Vocals,
Nanci Griffith: Vocals (Background)
Sean Hopper: Organ, Synthesizer
Lucy Kaplansky: Vocals (Background)
John Leventhal: Guitar (Electric)
Michael Manring: Fretless Bass
Mike Marshall: Guitar, Mandolin
Denise Mininfield: Vocals (Background)
Charlene Moore: Vocals (Background)
Jennifer Newell: Vocals (Background)
Todd Phillips: Acoustic Bass, Bass
Roy Rogers: Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar
Lee Satterfield: Vocals (Backgr
Richard Tee: Organ


William Ackerman: Executive Producer
Dawn Atkinson: Producer
Brad Brandaritz-Schmidt: Assistant Engineer
John F. Cooper: Photography
Oliver Di Cicco: Engineer
Howard Johnston: Engineer
Katherine Miller: Assistant Engineer
Steven Miller: Engineer, Producer
Matt Murman: Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Rik Pekkonen: Engineer, Mixing
Jim Reitzel: Engineer
Ron Rigler: Assistant Engineer
Nancy Scharlau: Assistant Engineer
Jane Scolieri: Assistant Engineer
Mark Slagle: Engineer
John Wall: Assistant Engineer

72902 10315-2

photo by Jim Mueller

back to homepage